Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Alleman Firearms Instruction sign up page.

We are now offering gift certificates for our classes. Please see our online store: http://store.allemaninstruction.com

If the dates below not accommodate your needs you may contact Suzanne Christie about booking a seat in one of her classes, she is also offering free classes for female UL students. You can reach her at (337) 308-5495. Thank you.

Select from schedule

February, 2018
24 Sat 9am - 6pm Louisiana concealed handgun permit class
March
24 Sat 9am - 6pm Louisiana Concealed Handgun Permit Class
April
28 Sat 9am - 6pm Louisiana Concealed handgun permit class
May
26 Sat 9am - 6pm Louisiana concealed handgun permit class
June
30 Sat 9am - 6pm Louisiana concealed handgun permit class
July
28 Sat 9am - 6pm Louisiana concealed handgun permit class
Book Now

Louisiana concealed handgun permit class

Saturday, 26 May 2018 9am - 6pm

This is the class you need in order to apply for a concealed handgun permit. This class is $120 per person. We have discounts for first responders. The class is FREE for female UL students and their guests.

The class is approximately 9 hours long as mandated by state law. The class starts at 9am and will usually finish before 6pm.

The class is held in the fellowship hall behind the Church of the Trinity at 3001 Verot School Road. If you need help finding us, please call (337) 581-4420.

If you have your own handgun, please bring it along with 50 rounds of ammunition. Please also bring hearing protection and eye protection if you have them. If you do not have your own handgun, you can borrow one from someone else or use one of ours. If you use one of ours, please bring $10 for ammunition. We do not allow live ammunition in the classroom, please leave it in your vehicle.

The shooting portion of the class will either be done at Barney's Indoor Range or at Louisiana Range in Maurice.

We normally have a fingerprint tech at our classes, if he is available, he can do your fingerprints for $20 per person. Female UL students and their guests are fingerprinted for free.

Other than the fees for ammo if you don't provide your own and for fingerprinting, there are no additional fees associated with this class. We will pay your range fees. You will still have to pay the state for your permit.